Sam Tupou Superintendent/Principal stupou@siletzvalleyschools.org  

Sam Tupou

Superintendent/Principal

stupou@siletzvalleyschools.org

 

Cherie Gervais                  2nd Grade cgervais@siletzvalleyschools.org

Cherie Gervais                 

2nd Grade

cgervais@siletzvalleyschools.org

Pat Whetstone                 MS Social Studies/Culture K-12 pwhetstone@siletzvalleyschools.org

Pat Whetstone                

MS Social Studies/Culture K-12

pwhetstone@siletzvalleyschools.org

Jesica Haxel                     HS Science jhaxel@siletzvalleyschools.org

Jesica Haxel                    

HS Science

jhaxel@siletzvalleyschools.org

Candace Taylor HS Math   ctaylor@siletzvalleyschools.org

Candace Taylor

HS Math  

ctaylor@siletzvalleyschools.org

Patricia Mills     Office/Instructional Asst. pmills@siletzvalleyschools.org

Patricia Mills    

Office/Instructional Asst.

pmills@siletzvalleyschools.org

Joe Bailor         Dean of Students/Athletic Director/Media Tech/Career Class jbailor@siletzvalleyschools.org

Joe Bailor        

Dean of Students/Athletic Director/Media Tech/Career Class

jbailor@siletzvalleyschools.org

Marilyn Lindell- Special Education Assistant mlindell@siletzvalleyschools.org

Marilyn Lindell-

Special Education Assistant

mlindell@siletzvalleyschools.org

Kevin Van Zee Assistant Principal/School Counselor kvanzee@siletzvalleyschools.org  

Kevin Van Zee

Assistant Principal/School Counselor

kvanzee@siletzvalleyschools.org

 

Courteney Vogt    3rd Grade cvogt@siletzvalleyschools.org

Courteney Vogt   

3rd Grade

cvogt@siletzvalleyschools.org

Kyle Rakoz                         6th Grade krakoz@siletzvalleyschools.org

Kyle Rakoz                        

6th Grade

krakoz@siletzvalleyschools.org

Kathleen Ritzman             HS Language Arts kritzman@siletzvalleyschools.org

Kathleen Ritzman            

HS Language Arts

kritzman@siletzvalleyschools.org

Tara Underwood  PE K-8/ HS Health tunderwood@siletzvalleyschools.org

Tara Underwood 

PE K-8/ HS Health

tunderwood@siletzvalleyschools.org

Merrick Kriz                     Testing Coordinator mkriz@siletzvalleyschools.org

Merrick Kriz                    

Testing Coordinator

mkriz@siletzvalleyschools.org

Kerrie Parrish -  Special Education Assistant kparrish@siletzvalleyschools.org

Kerrie Parrish -

 Special Education Assistant

kparrish@siletzvalleyschools.org

Joe Bailey Grounds/Maintenance  

Joe Bailey

Grounds/Maintenance

 

Virginia Thompson Kindergarten vthompson@siletzvalleyschools.org  

Virginia Thompson

Kindergarten

vthompson@siletzvalleyschools.org

 

Sarah Primiano          4th Grade sprimiano@siletzvalleyschools.org

Sarah Primiano         

4th Grade

sprimiano@siletzvalleyschools.org

Cindy McGraw                   8th Grade cmcgraw@siletzvalleyschools.org

Cindy McGraw                  

8th Grade

cmcgraw@siletzvalleyschools.org

Ian Cady                  HS Social Studies icady@siletzvalleyschools.org

Ian Cady                 

HS Social Studies

icady@siletzvalleyschools.org

Sherri Southwell     Instructional Assistant ssouthwell@siletzvalleyschools.org

Sherri Southwell    

Instructional Assistant

ssouthwell@siletzvalleyschools.org

Brittney Trowbridge  Literacy Coach/Title 1 btrowbridge@siletzvalleyschools.org

Brittney Trowbridge  Literacy Coach/Title 1

btrowbridge@siletzvalleyschools.org

Patty Reed - Special Education Assistant preed@siletzvalleyschools.org  

Patty Reed -

Special Education Assistant

preed@siletzvalleyschools.org

 

Tim Terris Maintenance

Tim Terris

Maintenance

Tony Lyons Volunteer

Tony Lyons

Volunteer

Elizabeth Hoover       1st Grade ehoover@siletzvalleyschools.org    

Elizabeth Hoover    

  1st Grade

ehoover@siletzvalleyschools.org

 

 

Diana Wilsey     5th Grade dwilsey@siletzvalleyschools.org

Diana Wilsey    

5th Grade

dwilsey@siletzvalleyschools.org

Brian Arnold    MS Science/HS Adv Math barnold@siletzvalleyschools.org

Brian Arnold   

MS Science/HS Adv Math

barnold@siletzvalleyschools.org

Shelly Dockins       Instructional Assistant sdockins@siletzvalleyschools.org

Shelly Dockins      

Instructional Assistant

sdockins@siletzvalleyschools.org

Theresa Young     Instructional Assistant tyoung@siletzvalleyschools.org

Theresa Young    

Instructional Assistant

tyoung@siletzvalleyschools.org

Amanda Covington Special Education Director Amanda.Covington@lincoln.k12.or.us

Amanda Covington

Special Education Director

Amanda.Covington@lincoln.k12.or.us

Teri Nielsen- Registrar/Attendance Secretary tnielsen@siletzvalleyschools.org

Teri Nielsen-

Registrar/Attendance Secretary

tnielsen@siletzvalleyschools.org

Barbara Sutherland Credit Recovery bsutherland@siletzvalleyschools.org

Barbara Sutherland

Credit Recovery

bsutherland@siletzvalleyschools.org

Cheryl Hurley Sodexho Kitchen Manager

Cheryl Hurley

Sodexho Kitchen Manager