Sam Tupou   stupou   Superintendent / Principal

Sam Tupou

stupou

Superintendent / Principal

Cass McDonnell   cmcdonnell   School Counselor

Cass McDonnell

cmcdonnell

School Counselor

Casey Jackson   cjackson   Dean of Students

Casey Jackson

cjackson

Dean of Students

Christina Bushnell   cbushnell   Business Manager

Christina Bushnell

cbushnell

Business Manager

Tricia Mills   pmills   Office Manager

Tricia Mills

pmills

Office Manager

Alise Stempien   astempien   Registrar

Alise Stempien

astempien

Registrar

Joe Bailey   jbailey   Grounds Maint.

Joe Bailey

jbailey

Grounds Maint.

Tiffany Haynes   thaynes   TAPP Coordinator

Tiffany Haynes

thaynes

TAPP Coordinator

Virginia Thompson   vthompson   Kindergarten

Virginia Thompson

vthompson

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Hoover   ehoover   1st Grade

Elizabeth Hoover

ehoover

1st Grade

Michelle Macy   mmacy   2nd Grade

Michelle Macy

mmacy

2nd Grade

Jaclyn Moats   jmoats   3rd Grade

Jaclyn Moats

jmoats

3rd Grade

Ryan Perry   rperry   4th Grade

Ryan Perry

rperry

4th Grade

Sana Banks   sbanks   5th Grade

Sana Banks

sbanks

5th Grade

Tara Underwood   tunderwood   K-12 PE / Health

Tara Underwood

tunderwood

K-12 PE / Health

Brian Arnold   barnold   MS Science

Brian Arnold

barnold

MS Science

Jules Malango   jmalango   MS Language Arts

Jules Malango

jmalango

MS Language Arts

Cindy McGraw   cmcgraw   MS Math

Cindy McGraw

cmcgraw

MS Math

Sage Hatch   shatch   HS Social Studies

Sage Hatch

shatch

HS Social Studies

Kriste York   kyork   HS English

Kriste York

kyork

HS English

Heather Greel   hgreel   HS Math

Heather Greel

hgreel

HS Math

Jesica Haxel   jhaxel   HS Science

Jesica Haxel

jhaxel

HS Science

Heather Johnson   hjohnson   MS SS / Electives

Heather Johnson

hjohnson

MS SS / Electives

Theresa Smith   tsmith   Dee Ne Lang./Cult.

Theresa Smith

tsmith

Dee Ne Lang./Cult.

Barb Sutherland   bsutherland   Credit Recovery

Barb Sutherland

bsutherland

Credit Recovery

Katie Lindstrom   klindstrom   Library

Katie Lindstrom

klindstrom

Library

Vance Linstrom   vlindstrom   Athletic Director

Vance Linstrom

vlindstrom

Athletic Director

Shelly Dockins   sdockins   Instructional Assist.

Shelly Dockins

sdockins

Instructional Assist.

Tim Lindstrom   tlindstrom   Instructional Assist.

Tim Lindstrom

tlindstrom

Instructional Assist.

Ashley Lindstrom   alindstrom   Insructional Assist.

Ashley Lindstrom

alindstrom

Insructional Assist.

Kerrie Parrish    SPED Asst.

Kerrie Parrish

SPED Asst.

Amanda Covington   amanda.covington   SPED Teacher

Amanda Covington

amanda.covington

SPED Teacher

Patty Reed  SPED Asst.

Patty Reed

SPED Asst.

Theresa Young   tyoung   Title 1 Asst.

Theresa Young

tyoung

Title 1 Asst.

Sheri Southwell   ssouthwell   Title 1 Asst.

Sheri Southwell

ssouthwell

Title 1 Asst.

Tim Terris  Janitor

Tim Terris

Janitor

Dave Eatherly   deatherly   Maintenance

Dave Eatherly

deatherly

Maintenance

Cheryl Hurley   churley   Cafeteria Mgr.

Cheryl Hurley

churley

Cafeteria Mgr.

Angie Karnes  Cafeteria Asst.

Angie Karnes

Cafeteria Asst.

warrior+image.jpg
warrior image.jpg
warrior image.jpg