Sam Tupou stupou@siletzvalleyschools.org Superintendant / Principal

Sam Tupou

stupou@siletzvalleyschools.org

Superintendant / Principal

Joe Bailor jbailor@siletzvalleyschools.org Dean of Students / HS Tech

Joe Bailor

jbailor@siletzvalleyschools.org

Dean of Students / HS Tech

Cass McDonnell cmcdonnell@siletzvalleyschools.org School Counselor      

Cass McDonnell

cmcdonnell@siletzvalleyschools.org

School Counselor      

Christina Bushnell cbushnell@siletzvalleyschools.org Business Manager       

Christina Bushnell

cbushnell@siletzvalleyschools.org

Business Manager       

Terri Nielsen tnielsen@siletzvalleyschools.org Registrar / Attendance

Terri Nielsen

tnielsen@siletzvalleyschools.org

Registrar / Attendance

Tricia Mills pmills@siletzvalleyschools.org Office Manager         

Tricia Mills

pmills@siletzvalleyschools.org

Office Manager         

Virginia Thompson vthompson@siletzvalleyschools.org Kindergaren

Virginia Thompson

vthompson@siletzvalleyschools.org

Kindergaren

Elizabeth Hoover ehoover 1st Grade

Elizabeth Hoover

ehoover

1st Grade

Theresa Smith 2nd Grade

Theresa Smith

2nd Grade

Courteney Vogt 3rd Grade

Courteney Vogt

3rd Grade

Donna Campbell 4th Grade

Donna Campbell

4th Grade

Casey Johnson 5th Grade

Casey Johnson

5th Grade

Ryan Perry MS Language Arts

Ryan Perry

MS Language Arts

Brian Arnold MS Science

Brian Arnold

MS Science

Cindy McGraw MS Math

Cindy McGraw

MS Math

Jesica Haxel HS Science

Jesica Haxel

HS Science

Heather Greel HS Math

Heather Greel

HS Math

Heather Johnson HS Social Studies

Heather Johnson

HS Social Studies

Kathleen Ritzman HS English

Kathleen Ritzman

HS English

Barb Sutherland Credit Recovery

Barb Sutherland

Credit Recovery

Tara Underwood K-12 PE / Health

Tara Underwood

K-12 PE / Health

Patricia Whetstone K-12 Cultural

Patricia Whetstone

K-12 Cultural

Joe Bailey Grounds Maint.

Joe Bailey

Grounds Maint.

Shelly Dockins Instructional Assist.

Shelly Dockins

Instructional Assist.

Katie Lindstrom Library

Katie Lindstrom

Library

Vance Linstrom  Athletic Director

Vance Linstrom 

Athletic Director

Tim Lindstrom  Instructional Assist.

Tim Lindstrom 

Instructional Assist.

Ashley Lindstrom Volunteer

Ashley Lindstrom

Volunteer

Kerrie Parrish SPED

Kerrie Parrish

SPED

Amanda Covington SPED

Amanda Covington

SPED

Patty Reed SPED

Patty Reed

SPED

Tim Terris Janitor

Tim Terris

Janitor

Tiffany Haynes TAPP Coordinator

Tiffany Haynes

TAPP Coordinator

Theresa Young Title 1

Theresa Young

Title 1

Sheri Southwell Title 1

Sheri Southwell

Title 1

Cheryl Hurley Cafeteria

Cheryl Hurley

Cafeteria

Becky Johnson Cafeteria

Becky Johnson

Cafeteria

Angie Karnes Cafeteria

Angie Karnes

Cafeteria

warrior image.jpg
warrior image.jpg
warrior image.jpg
warrior image.jpg