Sam Tupou   stupou   Superintendent / Principal

Sam Tupou

stupou

Superintendent / Principal

 Cass McDonnell   cmcdonnell   School Counselor

Cass McDonnell

cmcdonnell

School Counselor

 Casey Jackson   cjackson   Dean of Students

Casey Jackson

cjackson

Dean of Students

 Christina Bushnell   cbushnell   Business Manager

Christina Bushnell

cbushnell

Business Manager

 Tricia Mills   pmills   Office Manager

Tricia Mills

pmills

Office Manager

 Alise Stempien   astempien   Registrar

Alise Stempien

astempien

Registrar

 Joe Bailey   jbailey   Grounds Maint.

Joe Bailey

jbailey

Grounds Maint.

 Tiffany Haynes   thaynes   TAPP Coordinator

Tiffany Haynes

thaynes

TAPP Coordinator

 Virginia Thompson   vthompson   Kindergaren

Virginia Thompson

vthompson

Kindergaren

 Elizabeth Hoover   ehoover   1st Grade

Elizabeth Hoover

ehoover

1st Grade

 Michelle Macy   mmacy   2nd Grade

Michelle Macy

mmacy

2nd Grade

 Jaclyn Moats   jmoats   3rd Grade

Jaclyn Moats

jmoats

3rd Grade

 Ryan Perry   rperry   4th Grade

Ryan Perry

rperry

4th Grade

 Sana Banks   sbanks   5th Grade

Sana Banks

sbanks

5th Grade

 Tara Underwood   tunderwood   K-12 PE / Health

Tara Underwood

tunderwood

K-12 PE / Health

 Brian Arnold   barnold   MS Science

Brian Arnold

barnold

MS Science

   Jules Malango   jmalango   MS Language Arts

Jules Malango

jmalango

MS Language Arts

 Cindy McGraw   cmcgraw   MS Math

Cindy McGraw

cmcgraw

MS Math

 Sage Hatch   shatch   HS Social Studies

Sage Hatch

shatch

HS Social Studies

 Kriste York  kyork  HS English

Kriste York

kyork

HS English

 Heather Greel   hgreel   HS Math

Heather Greel

hgreel

HS Math

 Jesica Haxel   jhaxel   HS Science

Jesica Haxel

jhaxel

HS Science

 Heather Johnson   hjohnson

Heather Johnson

hjohnson

 Theresa Smith   tsmith   Dee Ne

Theresa Smith

tsmith

Dee Ne

 Barb Sutherland   bsutherland   Credit Recovery

Barb Sutherland

bsutherland

Credit Recovery

 Katie Lindstrom   klindstrom   Library

Katie Lindstrom

klindstrom

Library

 Vance Linstrom   vlindstrom   Athletic Director

Vance Linstrom

vlindstrom

Athletic Director

 Shelly Dockins   sdockins   Instructional Assist.

Shelly Dockins

sdockins

Instructional Assist.

 Tim Lindstrom   tlindstrom   Instructional Assist.

Tim Lindstrom

tlindstrom

Instructional Assist.

 Ashley Lindstrom   alindstrom   Insructional Assist.

Ashley Lindstrom

alindstrom

Insructional Assist.

 Kerrie Parrish    SPED

Kerrie Parrish

SPED

 Amanda Covington    SPED

Amanda Covington

SPED

 Patty Reed  SPED

Patty Reed

SPED

 Theresa Young   tyoung   Title 1

Theresa Young

tyoung

Title 1

 Sheri Southwell   ssouthwell   Title 1

Sheri Southwell

ssouthwell

Title 1

 Tim Terris  Janitor

Tim Terris

Janitor

 Dave Eatherly   deatherly   Maintenance

Dave Eatherly

deatherly

Maintenance

 Cheryl Hurley   churley   Cafeteria

Cheryl Hurley

churley

Cafeteria

 Angie Karnes  Cafeteria

Angie Karnes

Cafeteria

warrior image.jpg
warrior image.jpg
warrior image.jpg