Sam Tupou   stupou   Superintendent / Principal

Sam Tupou

stupou

Superintendent / Principal

School Counselor

School Counselor

Casey Jackson   cjackson   Dean of Students

Casey Jackson

cjackson

Dean of Students

Christina Bushnell   cbushnell   Business Manager

Christina Bushnell

cbushnell

Business Manager

Tricia Mills   pmills   Office Manager

Tricia Mills

pmills

Office Manager

Alise Stempien   astempien   Registrar

Alise Stempien

astempien

Registrar

Joe Bailey   jbailey   Grounds Maint.

Joe Bailey

jbailey

Grounds Maint.

TAPP Coordinator

TAPP Coordinator

Virginia Thompson   vthompson   Kindergarten

Virginia Thompson

vthompson

Kindergarten

Holly Shank   hshank   1st Grade

Holly Shank

hshank

1st Grade

Nessa Arnold   narnold   2nd Grade

Nessa Arnold

narnold

2nd Grade

Liz Guilford   eguilford   3rd Grade

Liz Guilford

eguilford

3rd Grade

Nicole Scheidler   nscheidler   4th Grade

Nicole Scheidler

nscheidler

4th Grade

Debra Barnes   dbarnes   5th Grade

Debra Barnes

dbarnes

5th Grade

Katie Huss   khuss   K-12 PE / Health

Katie Huss

khuss

K-12 PE / Health

Brian Arnold   barnold   MS Science

Brian Arnold

barnold

MS Science

Jules Malango   jmalango   MS Language Arts

Jules Malango

jmalango

MS Language Arts

Cindy McGraw   cmcgraw   MS Math

Cindy McGraw

cmcgraw

MS Math

Trina Kosydar   tkosydar   HS Social Studies

Trina Kosydar

tkosydar

HS Social Studies

Kriste York   kyork   HS English

Kriste York

kyork

HS English

Jingyi You (YoYo)   jyou   HS Math

Jingyi You (YoYo)

jyou

HS Math

Jesica Haxel   jhaxel   HS Science

Jesica Haxel

jhaxel

HS Science

Jessie Bird   jbird   MS SS / Electives

Jessie Bird

jbird

MS SS / Electives

Theresa Smith   tsmith   Dee Ne Lang./Cult.

Theresa Smith

tsmith

Dee Ne Lang./Cult.

Barb Sutherland   bsutherland   Credit Recovery

Barb Sutherland

bsutherland

Credit Recovery

Katie Lindstrom   klindstrom   Library

Katie Lindstrom

klindstrom

Library

Vance Linstrom   vlindstrom   Athletic Director

Vance Linstrom

vlindstrom

Athletic Director

Shelly Dockins   sdockins   Instructional Assist.

Shelly Dockins

sdockins

Instructional Assist.

Joanna Lindstrom   jlindstrom   Instructional Assist.

Joanna Lindstrom

jlindstrom

Instructional Assist.

Annie Butterfield   abutterfield   Instructional Assist.

Annie Butterfield

abutterfield

Instructional Assist.

Kerrie Parrish    SPED Asst.

Kerrie Parrish

SPED Asst.

Amanda Covington   amanda.covington   SPED Teacher

Amanda Covington

amanda.covington

SPED Teacher

Patty Reed  SPED Asst.

Patty Reed

SPED Asst.

Theresa Young   tyoung   Title 1 Asst.

Theresa Young

tyoung

Title 1 Asst.

Sheri Southwell   ssouthwell   Title 1 Asst.

Sheri Southwell

ssouthwell

Title 1 Asst.

Tim Terris  Janitor

Tim Terris

Janitor

Dave Eatherly   deatherly   Maintenance

Dave Eatherly

deatherly

Maintenance

Robert Bowers   rbowers   Cafeteria Mgr.

Robert Bowers

rbowers

Cafeteria Mgr.

Angie Karnes  Cafeteria Asst.

Angie Karnes

Cafeteria Asst.

warrior+image.jpg
warrior image.jpg
warrior image.jpg